Tanya Stiegemeier, Designated Broker
Tombstone Office: 520-457-3322
Pearce-Sunsites Office: 520-826-3322

Call or Email any of our Tombstone Office Agents:

Mary Ellen Bates, Office Assistant

Cell: 520-483-9779

Phone: 520-457-3322

Email: mary@tombstonerealestate.com

Mary Ellen Bates

Office Assistant

Alice Bencomo, Associate Broker, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-559-6324

Phone: 520-457-3322

Email: alice@tombstonerealestate.com

Alice Bencomo

Associate Broker, Realtor(R)

Charlene Folley, Associate Broker/Realtor(R)

Cell: 520 457-8184

Phone: 520-457-8184

Email: charlene@tombstonerealestate.com

Charlene Folley

Associate Broker/Realtor(R)

Susan Hellsten, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-686-0238

Phone: 520-457-3322

Email: susanhellsten@hotmail.com

Susan Hellsten

Realtor(R)

Billie Palmer, Office Manager, Associate Broker, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-266-1662

Phone: 520-457-3322

Email: billie@tombstonerealestate.com

Billie Palmer

Office Manager, Associate Broker, Realtor(R)

Eric Stiegemeier, Realtor (R), Property Manager

Cell: 520-507-1270

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: eric@tombstonerealestate.com

Eric Stiegemeier

Realtor (R), Property Manager

Tanya Stiegemeier, Designated Broker, Owner

Cell: 520-507-1170

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: tanya@tombstonerealestate.com

Tanya Stiegemeier

Designated Broker, Owner